skip navigation

Hockey League Champions Crowned

By New England AAU, 03/11/20, 4:15PM EDT


Penguins, Kings, Chiefs and Renegades Take Home the Championship Red Hats in 2019-2020

The annual NEAAU Hockey League Season concluded on March 7-8 weekend in Concord, New Hampshire after another exciting winter season. The two weekend playoff tournament featured great games and entertaining overtime finishes.

At stake are the prized RED HATS that are presented to the league champions. Congratulations to our league champions this season!

  • Maine Penguins - Division A
  • Rochester Renegades - Division A/B
  • NH Ice Kings - Division B
  • Mass Bay Chiefs - Division C

Thank you to all teams for choosing AAU Hockey in 2019-2020 and we can't to see you again for the 2020-2021 season which begins in October! Visit us online to learn more!

More News